Our Team

Leadership Team


Staff vanesa verna estrada


Staff natalie beere


Staff emily kelly

Ms Verna

Assistant Head 

Mrs Beere

Head Of School

Miss Kelly

Assistant Head 


EYFS and Year 1 Phase Lead Mrs Fredi Arlow
Year 2 Phase Lead Miss Emily Kelly
Year 3 & 4 Phase Lead Mrs Sabeen Kazmi
Year 5 & 6 Phase Lead Mr John Robb




Waterloo Mrs Arlow
London Bridge Miss Wright

Year 1


Green Park Mr Orr
Oxford Circus Mrs Shah

Year 2



Liverpool Street Ms Arber
Barbican Mr Pacheco


Year 3


Wembley Park Mr Noorali
Baker Street Ms West

Year 4


Covent Garden Mr Clark
Kings Cross Mrs Kazmi

Year 5


Golders Green  Mr Robb, Miss Malik (ITT)
Camden Town Miss Chrisostomou

Year 6


Notting Hill Mr Savage
Moorgate Miss Williams

Learning support practitioner team


Miss Amin  
Ms Qevani  
Mrs Chowdhury  
Mrs Doddapureddy  
Ms Scott  
Ms Butt  
Miss Absolam  
Mrs Bray  
Ms Praveen  
Mr Russell  
Miss Gerry  
Miss Hughes  
Mrs Adumitroaie  
Ms Saxena  
Ms Kassim  
Ms Patel  
Ms Kazmi  
Ms Rush  

Inclusion team

Miss Verna - Inclusion lead
Ms West - Forest School
Ms Wilkinson - THRIVE


Mrs Hussain Office Manager
Mrs Bath Admin and Attendance 
Mrs Beasley HR  Coordinator

Site team

Mrs Zarin

Midday Supervisor
Mrs Hameed Midday Supervisor
Mr Collinge Site Manager